Client Contact Center

Lost or Stolen Card

  • 1 (800) 383-8000

Debit Card
Dispute Hotline

  • 1 (800) 288-1126

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Shazam Falcon Fraud Alerts

  • (855) 219-5399

Text number is 72718

Shazam Debit Cards

  • Accepted Worldwide
  • Funds deducted automatically
  • Access accounts via ATM

Visa® Credit Cards

  • Reward points for travel
  • Local Client Service
  • Online Access - Apply Now

Visa Gift Cards

  • Works like a credit card
  • Can be loaded at any branch
  • Low, one-time fee

Visa Travelmoney Cards

  • Works like a credit card
  • Reload the card every 30 days
  • Includes fraud protection

Telebank

  • (712) 487.3299
  • (712) 329.8937
  • 1 (800) 959.2602

Routing Number

104920442

eServices

  • Online Bill Pay
  • eStatements
  • Mobile Money
  • Mobile Deposit Capture
  • Popmoney

Lost or Stolen Card

  • (712) 487.3000 (Business Hours)
  • (844) 487.3030 (Toll Free)
  • 1 (800) 383.8000 (After Hours)

Holiday Closings and Special Hours

All Branches Except Hy-Vee

Mon, 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Tues, 12/25/2018 Christmas Day CLOSED
Mon, 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve Open 9-12
Tues, 1/1/2019 New Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/21/2019 MLK Jr. Day CLOSED
Mon, 2/18/2019 President's Day CLOSED
Mon, 5/27/2019 Memorial Day CLOSED
Thurs, 7/4/2019 4th of July CLOSED
Mon, 9/2/2019 Labor Day CLOSED
Mon, 10/14/2019 Columbus Day CLOSED
Mon, 11/11/2019 Veteran's Day CLOSED
Thurs, 11/28/2019 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Tues, 12/24/2019 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Wed, 12/25/2019 Christmas Day CLOSED
Tues, 12/31/2019 New Year's Eve Open 9-12

Hy-Vee Location

Mon, 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Tues, 12/25/2018 Christmas Day CLOSED
Mon, 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve Open 9-12
Tues, 1/1/2019 New Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/21/2019 MLK Jr. Day CLOSED
Mon, 2/19/2019 President's Day Open 9-12
Sun, 4/21/2019 Easter Sunday CLOSED
Mon, 5/27/2019 Memorial Day Open 9-12
Thurs, 7/4/2019 4th of July CLOSED
Mon, 9/2/2019 Labor Day Open 9-12
Mon, 10/14/2019 Columbus Day Open 9-12
Mon, 11/11/2019 Veteran's Day Open 9-12
Thurs, 11/28/2019 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Tues, 12/24/2019 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Wed, 12/25/2019 Christmas Day CLOSED
Tues, 12/31/2019 New Year's Eve Open 9-12