Client Contact Center

Lost or Stolen Card

  • 1 (800) 383-8000

Shazam Debit Cards

Visa® Credit Cards

  • Reward points for travel
  • Local Client Service
  • Online Access - Apply Now

Visa Gift Cards

  • Works like a credit card
  • Can be loaded at any branch
  • Low, one-time fee

Visa Travelmoney Cards

  • Works like a credit card
  • Reload the card every 30 days
  • Includes fraud protection

Telebank

  • (712) 487.3299
  • (712) 329.8937
  • 1 (800) 959.2602

Routing Number

104920442

eServices

  • Online Bill Pay
  • eStatements
  • Mobile Money
  • Mobile Deposit Capture
  • Popmoney

Lost or Stolen Card

  • (712) 487.3000 (Business Hours)
  • (844) 487.3030 (Toll Free)
  • 1 (800) 383.8000 (After Hours)

Holiday Closings and Special Hours

All Branches Except Hy-Vee

Thurs, 11/23/2017 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Sun, 12/24/2017 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Mon, 12/25/2017 Christmas Day CLOSED
Sun, 12/31/2017 New Year's Eve CLOSED
Mon, 1/1/2018 New Year’s Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/15/2018 Martin Luther King Day CLOSED
Mon, 2/19/2018 President's Day CLOSED
Mon, 5/28/2018 Memorial Day CLOSED
Wed, 7/4/2018 4th of July CLOSED
Mon, 9/3/2018 Labor Day CLOSED
Mon, 10/8/2018 Columbus Day CLOSED
Mon, 11/12/2018 Veteran's Day Observance CLOSED
Thurs, 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Mon, 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Tues, 12/25/2018 Christmas Day CLOSED
Mon, 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve Open 9-12

Hy-Vee Location

Thurs, 11/23/2017 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Sun, 12/24/2017 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Mon, 12/25/2017 Christmas Day CLOSED
Sun, 12/31/2017 New Year's Eve Open 9-12
Mon, 1/1/2018 New Year’s Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/15/2018 Martin Luther King Day Open 9-12
Mon, 2/19/2018 President's Day Open 9-12
Sun, 4/01/2018 Easter Sunday CLOSED
Mon, 5/28/2018 Memorial Day Open 9-12
Wed, 7/4/2018 4th of July CLOSED
Mon, 9/3/2018 Labor Day Open 9-12
Mon, 10/8/2018 Columbus Day Open 9-12
Mon, 11/12/2018 Veteran's Day Observance Open 9-12
Thurs, 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Mon, 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Tues, 12/25/2018 Christmas Day CLOSED
Mon, 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve Open 9-12