Client Contact Center

Lost or Stolen Card

  • 1 (800) 383-8000

Shazam Debit Cards

Visa® Credit Cards

  • Reward points for travel
  • Local Client Service
  • Online Access - Apply Now

Visa Gift Cards

  • Works like a credit card
  • Can be loaded at any branch
  • Low, one-time fee

Visa Travelmoney Cards

  • Works like a credit card
  • Reload the card every 30 days
  • Includes fraud protection


  • (712) 487.3299
  • (712) 329.8937
  • 1 (800) 959.2602

Routing Number



  • Online Bill Pay
  • eStatements
  • Mobile Money
  • Mobile Deposit Capture
  • Popmoney

Lost or Stolen Card

  • (712) 487.3000 (Business Hours)
  • (844) 487.3030 (Toll Free)
  • 1 (800) 383.8000 (After Hours)

Our Team

Board of Directors

Michael K. Guttau


Judith A. Guttau

Board Secretary

Joshua M. Guttau

Chief Executive Officer

Heidi A. Guttau-Fox, J.D.

Attorney, Baird Holm

Marlyn A. Eitmann

Retired Officer, Union Pacific

Wendell A. Volkens

Retired Ag Producer

Eugene W. Young

Former Executive Vice President

Neil A. Stanley

President, Bank Performance Strategies

Chris A. Clausen

Agribusiness Woman

Rick Gibson

Chairman, CEO of Agro International

Kim Gibson

SVP, Branch Manager of Agro National

Tracy Connealy

Agro International


Joshua M. Guttau

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Sorfonden

Chief Credit Officer

Christy Baker

Chief Operations Officer

Kelsey Stupfell

Client eXperience Officer

Glen Fleming

Chief Information Technology Officer

Pete Boothby

Chief Talent Management Officer

Kevin Forristall

Chief Investment Officer

Neil Stanley

President of Community Banking

Chris Graham

Chief Financial Officer

Brandy Achenbach

Deposit Compliance Officer/BSA Officer

Angela Avis

Director of Human Resources

David Buman

SVP of TS Ag Finance

Christine Blum

Regional Market President, Council Bluffs/Treynor

Russ Maguire

VP, Consumer Credit

Mike Burchett

VP, Credit Administration

Timothy Johansen

VP of Business Banking

Brian Pierce

SVP of Personal and Business Banking

Barry Sturdivant

VP of TS Ag Finance

Marie Allely

AVP, Business Banking

Adrian Wolfe

VP of TS Ag Finance

Corine Fox

Director of Talent Development

Rich Purdy

VP, TS Prosperity Group, Financial Planning

Sandy Mass, J.D.,

VP, TS Prosperity Group

Mary Jewell, J.D,

VP, TS Prosperity Group

Jim Koch

VP, TS Prosperity Group Administration

Kristi Waffle

Chief Operating Officer

Brent Mullen

VP of Ag Banking

Dan Rossell

Regional Market President, Atlantic/Corning

Nolan Cain

Operations Coordinator, AVP

Jordan Weiss 


Edward Kentch

CRA Officer

Stormie Wright

Credit Operations Officer

Lacey Sampson 

AVP of Personal Banking

Rick Ohlinger

VP of TS Ag Finance

Hugh Marsden

VP of TS Ag Finance

Mark Dunn

VP of TS Ag Finance

Pam Haley

AVP of Personal Banking

Brett Werner

Director of Analytics

Melissa Peterson

Director of Marketing

Tysen Christensen

VP of Ag and Business Banking

Kelly Herring

AVP of Consumer Credit

Matt Saar

AVP of TS Ag Finance

Blaire Gambrel

Director of Internal Audit