Holiday Hour Calendars 

All TS Bank Branches Except Hy-Vee and TS Prosperity Group

Date Holiday Hours
Thurs, 11/26/2020 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Thurs, 12/24/2020 Christmas Eve Open 8-12
Fri, 12/25/2020 Christmas Day CLOSED
Thurs, 12/31/2020 New Year's Eve Open 8-12
Fri, 1/1/2021 News Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/18/2021 MLK Jr. Day CLOSED
Mon, 2/15/2021 President's Day CLOSED
Mon, 5/31/2021 Memorial Day CLOSED
Mon, 7/5/2021 4th of July - Observance CLOSED
Mon, 9/6/2021 Labor Day CLOSED
Mon, 10/11/2021 Columbus Day CLOSED
Thurs, 11/11/2021 Veteran's Day CLOSED
Thurs, 11/25/2021 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Fri, 12/24/2021 Christmas Eve Open 8-12
Sat, 12/25/2021 Christmas Day CLOSED
Fri, 12/31/2021 New Year's Eve Open 8-12

Hy-Vee Location

Date Holiday Hours
Thurs, 11/26/2020 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED 
Thurs, 12/24/2020 Christmas Eve Open 9-12 
Fri, 12/25/2020 Christmas Day CLOSED
Thurs, 12/31/2020  New Year's Eve Open 9-12
Fri, 1/1/2021 New Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/18/2021 MLK Jr. Day CLOSED
Mon, 2/15/2021 President's Day Open 9–12
Sun, 4/04/2021 Easter Sunday CLOSED
Mon, 5/31/2021 Memorial Day Open 9–12
Mon, 7/5/2020 4th of July - Observance CLOSED
Mon, 9/6/2021 Labor Day Open 9–12
Mon, 10/11/2021 Columbus Day Open 9–12
Thurs, 11/11/2021 Veteran's Day Open 8:30–12
Thurs, 11/25/2021 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Fri, 12/24/2021 Christmas Eve Open 9–12
Sat, 12/25/2021 Christmas Day CLOSED
Fri, 12/31/2021 New Year's Eve Open 9–12

Collins Consulting

Date Holiday Hours
Thurs, 11/26/2020 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Fri, 11/27/2020 Black Friday CLOSED
Thurs, 12/24/2020 Christmas Eve Open 8-12
Fri, 12/25/2020 Christmas Day CLOSED
Thurs, 12/31/2020 New Year's Eve Open 8-12
Fri, 1/1/2021 News Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 5/31/2021 Memorial Day CLOSED
Mon, 7/5/2021 4th of July - Observance CLOSED
Mon, 9/6/2021 Labor Day CLOSED
Thurs, 11/25/2021 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Fri, 11/26/2021 Black Friday CLOSED
Fri, 12/24/2021 Christmas Eve Open 8-12
Sat, 12/25/2021 Christmas Day CLOSED
Fri, 12/31/2021 New Year's Eve Open 8-12