Holiday Hour Calendars 

TS Prosperity Group and All TS Bank Branches Except Hy-Vee

Date Holiday Hours
Sat, 1/1/2022 News Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/17/2022 MLK Jr. Day CLOSED
Mon, 2/21/2022 President's Day CLOSED
Mon, 5/30/2022 Memorial Day CLOSED
Mon, 6/20/2022 Juneteenth - Observed CLOSED
Mon, 7/4/2022 4th of July  CLOSED
Mon, 9/5/2022 Labor Day CLOSED
Mon, 10/10/2022 Columbus Day CLOSED
Fri, 11/11/2022 Veteran's Day CLOSED
Thurs, 11/24/2022 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Sat, 12/24/2022 Christmas Eve Open 8-12
Mon, 12/26/2022 Christmas Day - Observed CLOSED
Sat, 12/31/2022 New Year's Eve Open 8-12

Hy-Vee Location

Date Holiday Hours
Sat, 1/1/2022 New Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/17/2022 MLK Jr. Day CLOSED
Mon, 2/21/2022 President's Day Open 9–12
Sun, 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday CLOSED
Mon, 5/30/2022 Memorial Day Open 9–12
Mon, 6/20/2022 Juneteenth - Observed CLOSED
Mon, 7/4/2022 4th of July CLOSED
Mon, 9/5/2022 Labor Day Open 9–12
Mon, 10/10/2022 Columbus Day Open 9–12
Fri, 11/11/2022 Veteran's Day Open 9–12
Thurs, 11/24/2022 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Sat, 12/24/2022 Christmas Eve Open 9–12
Sun, 12/25/2022 Christmas Day CLOSED
Mon, 12/26/2022 Christmas Day - Observed CLOSED
Sat, 12/31/2022 New Year's Eve Open 9–12

Collins Consulting

Date Holiday Hours
Sat, 1/1/2022 News Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 5/30/2022 Memorial Day CLOSED
Mon, 7/4/2022 4th of July CLOSED
Mon, 9/5/2022 Labor Day CLOSED
Thurs, 11/24/2022 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Fri, 11/25/2022 Black Friday CLOSED
Sat, 12/24/2022 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Mon, 12/26/2022 Christmas Day - Observed CLOSED
Sat, 12/31/2022 New Year's Eve CLOSED